Bring me the battle

My stomoch flips, twists and dips. I cry I sigh I wonder why? I scream to the sky. Why the fuck WHY! I open my lungs let the fear filter through. I wonder all this time. What have I done to you? Like jesus I suffer, this mind wars on me. I just wish all this time you coulda let me be. What does this make me? A victim a lier? Couldnt fight my own war so the judge I let barter.

Fuck me i’m losing, what have I done! The system, i’m losing games no longer fun. Fuck me i’m losing, no place to run. Fuck me i’m losing what have I done?

This context I scream in, this wishing a whirl. I guess i’m confusing I am after all just a girl. Dont mean I need this. I know fuck off. Why is this fight so demanding. Game over I lost. To others I won. those with hearts coulded with hate. Brutal minds scream for vengance all I want is to dissapate.

Fuck me i’m losing, what have I done! The system, i’m losing games no longer fun. Fuck me i’m losing, no place to run. Fuck me i’m losing what have I done?

Times will settle my mind will appease. These things that i’m trying will come now with ease. I’ll miss you.. my soul, as it darkens with rage. All I truely wanted was to skip to another page. I’m not like you people, I wish not to hurt, not me.. no i’m fine lieing here in the dirt. It’s you those around me I demand to be fine, I cant live with myself knowing lifes costly fine.

I’m no victim for sure not a crime. I’d let you go freely as long as you know that ur mine. I’ll protect you, i’ll summon.. i’ll take your abuise.. just never let me be one of you.. nothing a tool with no use.

Fuck me i’m losing, what have I done! The system, i’m losing games no longer fun. Fuck me i’m losing, no place to run. Fuck me i’m losing what have I done?
What have I done?
What…
Have I done?

Leave a comment

Filed under Once you've seen it, you can't undo it

Leave a Reply

