Circle of ….

A feeling of being lied to, a question in my head that says why do I allow you? Can you, stop and say anything true? Do you even know the damage that you do? Oh wait truth is, you just dont care. Slipping in my heart through my panties with a mind fucking stare. Stop here, stop here, leaving you behind. Moving along from a place thats trapped in another time. Deep withen a rhyme thats where the truth will shine. Truth be told a fucking honor to behold. Not often to be given as that would give life to much a reason to be living. Cant have that, cant ask just to remain intact. How insane is that? How do you expect me to react? Fuck this and fuck that, fuck you and fuck me. God damn it brain will you just let me be?

1 Comment

Filed under Lost Bits

One response to “Circle of ….

  1. Pingback: Polite Greetings: Stop Being A Cunt, Now Fuck Off And Go Fuck Yourself | The Tale Of Bitter Truth

Leave a Reply

